About us  |  What Others Say  |  Staff  |  Corporate Info  |  What We Believe

CHRISTIAN EXAMINER MANAGEMENT
President/CEO
Lamar Keener • lamar@christianexaminer.com

VP Operations/Co-Publisher
Theresa Keener • theresa@christianexaminer.com

CHRISTIAN EXAMINER NEWS
Editor, Southern California
Lori Arnold • editor@christianexaminer.com

Editor, Minnesota
Scott Noble • scottnoble@christianexaminer.com

CHRISTIAN EXAMINER ADVERTISING
Sales Executive, Minnesota region
Bruce Slinden • bruce@christianexaminer.com

Sales Manager, Minnesota region
Curt Conrad • curt@christianexaminer.com

Sales Manager, Southern California
Cynthia Quam-Patterson • cynthia@christianexaminer.com

General information • advertising@christianexaminer.com

CHRISTIAN EXAMINER PRODUCTION
Graphic Artist
production@christianexaminer.com

CHRISTIAN EXAMINER YELLOW PAGES
Directory Advertising
ceypadvertising@christianexaminer.com

CALENDAR
calendar@christianexaminer.com

CLASSIFIEDS
classifieds@christianexaminer.com

Christian Examiner® Newspapers • P.O. Box 2606, El Cajon, CA 92021  (619) 668-5100    •    © 2003-2013 Christian Examiner®